District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 7:30pm Positive Working Together Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 7:30pm Stationing Training Evening
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 12:00pm Methodist Conference Birmingham
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 9:30am Representative Synod St. John's Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Bolton, BL6 5PJ
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 - 10:00am to Friday, 13 September 2019 - 4:00pm Superintendents' Retreat Rydall Hall
Monday, 14 October 2019 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 7:30pm District Manse Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:00am District Sabbaticals Advisory Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - 7:30pm Chair's Nomination Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:30pm District Treasurers' Meeting 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT