District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 7:30pm Circuit Property Secretaries Meeting 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 7:30pm Circuit Stewards' Forum The Triangle Community Church, New Church Road, Bolton, BL1 5QP
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 9:30am District Sabbaticals Advisory Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 7:30pm Local Preachers Secretaries' & Tutors Meeting 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 10:00am Positive Working Together / District Reconciliation Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm Pre Advent Reflection Day for all Presbyters, Deacons and Lay Employees Glazebury, Leigh and Hindley Circuit, WA3 5LD
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 7:30pm District Candidates Committee Training Evening Trinity Methodist Church, Bury Road, Bolton, BL2 6AS
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:30pm District Treasurers Meeting 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 9:30am District Probationers Committee Bolton Road, Bury, BL8 2PH
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm CDiM Day with Loraine Mellor (President of the Methodist Conference) The Triangle Community Church, New Church Road, Bolton, BL1 5QP
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 9:00am District Candidates Committee Trinity Church, Bury Road, Bolton, BL2 6AS
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 9:30am Superintendents' Joint Meeting Joint with Manchester & Stockport District
Monday, 12 February 2018 - 7:30pm District Treasurers' Meeting 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 10:00am District Probationers Committee Joint with Manchester & Stockport District
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm Circuit and Church Safeguarding Co-ordinators Meeting Trinity Methodist Church, William Henry Street, Rochdale, OL11 1AL
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 9:30am Presbyteral Synod Thrum Hall, Rochdale & Littleborough Circuit, OL12 6NL
Monday, 19 March 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 12:00pm Probationers Retreat Foxhill Retreat and Conference Centre, Tarvin Road, Frodsham WA6 6XB
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 9:30am Representative Synod Christ Church, Little Lever, Farnworth & Worsley Circuit, BL3 1JE
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 2:00pm Methodist Conference Nottingham